Offers & more

The Bäckelar Wirt – Your hotel in Sölden

New, authentically styled and sporting – a hotel for connoisseurs

What makes our house special? The first-class location only 100 meters away from the new Gaislachkoglbahn cable car? The ambience, that is comfortable and contemporary at the same time? The relaxed and friendly atmosphere that means you are welcome to be with us? We would say: everything together.

  • In 2011 we renovated our hotel in Sölden with a great deal of attention to detail and since then it can be counted as one of the best 3-star-superior-hotels in the country. Your Bäckelar Wirt***s is modern comfort at an excellent value for money rate with a wellness-lounge, regionally orientated cuisine, stylish rooms and lots of space for relaxed conviviality. Warm earthy tones,

  • inspiring accents and thoughtful features provide the unique polish of our hotel in Sölden. Discover it for yourself! Reserve fantastic days in your 3-Star-Superior-Hotel Bäckelar Wirt in Sölden’s top location now. To online-booking.
    We look forward to seeing you!
    Your Family Gstrein and the Bäckelar Wirt-team

Read more

Comfort, that surprises

One arrives. Feels comfortable. Somehow special in this new, so lovingly decorated house. For your host family Gstrein, with junior-manager Simon, wife Natalie, sunshine Linda and junior manageress Anna, have created a house with all their esprit in which every generation feels at home. The rooms are your modern, personal realm, the hotel bar is an invitation for conviviality and lust for life, the dining room a place of enjoyment and being together. And the pearl of the house – the wellness-lounge „Relaxium“ – a pretty oasis of peace and deceleration. Holidays are so lovely in your hotel Bäckelar Wirt in Sölden.

Book the room of your choice now. We are looking forward to seeing you!

Take your holiday in the first row in summer as in winter

With us you are absolutely right – here in the top location directly by the new Gaislachkoglbahn cable car that takes you right up to a spectacular 3,000 meters above sea level in your skiing holiday in Sölden or your summer holiday in Sölden. Experience the majestic mountain world around your hotel in Sölden on impressive summit tours, wonderful skiing runs, unforgettable outdoor-adventures or guided mountain bike tours. And that in the exclusive BMC-Bike-Premium-Hotel Bäckelar Wirt. The BMC test-center is found directly in the hotel and experienced guides invite you to encounter alpine nature on two wheels. Take advantage of this unique plus on your holiday in our 3-Star-Superior-Hotel in Sölden.

Weather for your vacation
Glacier
bus

Free from Sölden!

Angebote & Mehr

Hotel Sölden - Der Bäckelar Wirt – Ihr 3*s Hotel direkt neben der Talstation

Neu, stilecht und sportiv – ein Hotel für Genießer

Was macht unser Haus besonders? Die erstklassige Lage nur 100 Meter von der neuen Gaislachkoglbahn entfernt? Das Ambiente, das gemütlich und zeitgenössisch zugleich ist? Die lockere und freundliche Atmosphäre, die Sie bei uns willkommen heißt? Wir würden sagen: alles zusammen.

  • Mit ganz viel Liebe zum Detail renovierten wir 2011 unser Hotel in Sölden, das sich seither zu den besten 3-Sterne-Superior-Hotels des Landes zählen darf. Ihr Bäckelar Wirt***s ist moderner Komfort zum ausgezeichneten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis mit Wellnesslounge, regional verankerter Kulinarik, stilvollen Zimmern und viel Raum für entspannte Geselligkeit. Warme Erdtöne, 

  • inspirierende Akzente und aufmerksame Besonderheiten sorgen für den einzigartigen Schliff unseres Hotels in Sölden. Entdecken Sie es selbst! Reservieren Sie jetzt traumhafte Tage in Ihrem 3-Sterne-Superior-Hotel Bäckelar Wirt in Söldens Toplage. Hotel Sölden - Zur Online-Buchung.
    Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
    Ihre Familie Gstrein und das Bäckelar Wirt-Team

Weiterlesen

Komfort, der überrascht

Man kommt an. Fühlt sich wohl. Irgendwie besonders in diesem neuen, so liebevoll gestalteten Haus. Denn Ihre Gastgeberfamilie Gstrein mit Juniorchef Simon, Frau Natalie, Sonnenschein Linda und Juniorchefin Anna hat mit ganzem Esprit ein Haus geschaffen, in dem sich alle Generationen zuhause fühlen. Die Zimmer sind Ihr modernes, persönliches Reich, die Hotelbar ist eine Einladung an Geselligkeit und Lebenslust, der Speisesaal ein Ort des Genießens und Beisammenseins. Und die Perle des Hauses – die Wellnesslounge „Relaxium“ – eine schmucke Oase der Ruhe und Entschleunigung. So schön ist Urlaub in Ihrem Hotel Bäckelar Wirt in Sölden.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihr Wunschzimmer. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Sommer wie Winter in erster Reihe urlauben - Hotel Sölden

Bei uns sind Sie goldrichtig – hier in Toplage direkt an der neuen Gaislachkoglbahn, die Sie bei Ihrem Skiurlaub in Sölden oder Ihrem Sommerurlaub in Sölden bis hinauf auf spektakuläre 3.000 Meter Seehöhe bringt. Erleben Sie die majestätische Bergwelt rund um Ihr Hotel in Sölden bei beeindruckenden Gipfeltouren, traumhaften Skiabfahrten, unvergesslichen Outdoor-Abenteuern oder geführten Mountainbike-Touren. Und das im exklusiven BMC-Bike-Premium-Hotel Bäckelar Wirt. Direkt im Hotel befindet sich das BMC Testcenter und erfahrene Guides laden Sie ein, der alpinen Natur auf zwei Rädern zu begegnen. Nutzen Sie dieses einzigartige Plus bei Ihrem Urlaub in unserem 3-Sterne-Superior-Hotel in Sölden.

Gletscher-
bus

Kostenlos ab Sölden!

Das Wetter für Ihren Urlaub