Non-binding
request
  • Two wheels.
    tailwind and
    true passion.

The bike.
the second most important invention

of humankind.

Nobody really knows when the ‘wheel’ was first discovered. It’s different with the bicycle: when our ancestors discovered the Ötztal and its unbeatable downhill- and mountain bike potential, they weren’t able to do anything else, but fix up two wheels together and roll up and down the hills. Some of their successors are still doing it. Don’t believe it? Get convinced.

Conquer Sölden and surroundings by bike.
May you be blessed with a backwind.

And may it accompany you and your bike in Sölden, on turbulent mountain paths, along panorama pampering racing routes as well as down Single Trails, in the ‘Bike Republic’. Pump tracks as pure culture, daredevil jumps and lots of pounding hearts, right adjacent to the Hotel The Bäckelar Wirt in the unique RollinG Bike Park. Clouds of dust, airstream turbulence in your face and 250 three thousander peaks, over a variety of 850 routing kilometres. Biking and Mountain Biking in Sölden is a sporting challenge and an enjoyment of natural surroundings, all rolled up on one, together. And, with the Biking Hotel***star The Bäckelar Wirt, that much more. We’ll pump air into your tyres – and enthusiasm into your veins. At The Bäckelar Wirt, you and your bike will enjoy a super service in Sölden. You can retain our Bike Guides to discover the Ötztal Valley as never before, just like an ‘insider’ and you can improve your curve techniques and jumping capabilities at our Biking School right in the Hotel The Bäckelar Wirt. ‘More’ Bike Hotel in Sölden is not possible: The Bäckelar Wirt: Book Now, grease chains and oil the gears – at our Place there’s something to be experienced on ‘two wheels’!

Whether with a racing bike, mountain bike, fat bike or maybe you’d prefer it more comfortable with an ebike? It’s completely up to you. At the 3 star Superior-Hotel Bäckelar Wirt in Sölden the choice is yours.

Unique bike pleasure
that will surprise you:
Our service.

You love the exclusive? So do we. Therefore, we are not only one of the best 3 star superior hotels in the country, but also an exclusive bike premium hotel. The special for us is not exuberant luxury, but attention and service. To make it even easier for you, we offer unique mountain bike, e-bike and downhill bike services.

Bäckelarwirt Newsletter:
Allways up to date.

Unverbindlich
anfragen
  • Two wheels.
    tailwind and
    true passion.

Das Bike.
Die zweitwichtigste Erfindung

der Menschheit.

Niemand weiß, wo genau das Rad erfunden wurde. Beim Bike ist das anders: Als unsere Vorfahren das Ötztal und sein unschlagbares Downhill- und Mountainbike-Potential entdeckten, konnten Sie nicht anders, als zwei Räder zusammen zu fügen und den Berg auf und ab zu rollen. Manche von Ihnen rollen noch heute. Sie glauben uns nicht? Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Mit dem Bike Sölden und Umgebung erobern.
Möge der Rückenwind mit Ihnen sein.

Und Sie und Ihr Bike in Sölden auf turbulenten Berg-Pfaden, panoramaverwöhnten Rennstrecken und den Single Trails der Bike Republic begleiten. Pumptracks in Reinkultur, waghalsige Jumps und jede Menge Herzklopfen gibt’s gleich neben dem Bäckelar Wirt im einmaligen RollinG Bikepark. Aufgewirbelten Staub, Fahrtwind im Gesicht und 250 Dreitausender finden Sie auf über 850 abwechslungsreichen Tourenkilometern. Biken und Mountainbiken in Sölden ist sportliche Challenge und Naturgenuss in einem. Und mit dem Bike-Hotel***s Bäckelar Wirt noch viel mehr. Wir pumpen Luft in Ihre Reifen – und Enthusiasmus in Ihre Venen. Bei uns kommen Sie und Ihr Bike in Sölden in den Genuss ausgezeichneter Serviceleistungen, erleben mit unseren Bike-Guides das Ötztal wie ein Insider und verbessern Ihre Kurvenlage und Ihre Sprungkraft mit unserer Bike-Schule direkt im Haus. Mehr Bike-Hotel in Sölden geht nicht. Der Bäckelar Wirt: Jetzt buchen, Ketten schmieren und die Schaltung ölen - denn bei uns gibt’s was auf die Räder!

Ob mit dem Rennrad, Mountainbike, Fatbike oder doch lieber gemütlich mit dem E-Bike? Es ist ganz Ihnen überlassen. Bei uns im 3-Sterne-Superior-Hotel Bäckelar Wirt in Sölden haben Sie die Wahl.

Einzigartiges Bikevergnügen
das Sie überraschen wird:
unser Service.

Sie lieben das Exklusive? Wir auch. Daher sind wir nicht nur eines der besten 3-Sterne-Superior-Hotels des Landes, sondern exklusives Bike-Premium-Hotel. Denn das Besondere liegt für uns nicht im überschwänglichen Luxus, sondern in Aufmerksamkeit und Service. Um es Ihnen noch einfacher zu machen, bieten wir einzigartige Mountainbike-, E-Bike- und Downhill-Bike-Services.

Bäckelarwirt Newsletter:
Immer auf dem neuesten Stand.
Nutzen Sie unseren Gratis-Newsletter-Service. Damit bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden. Tolle Angebote warten auf Sie. Vielen dank, Ihr Team vom Bäckelarwirt.