Non-binding
request
  • When my
    Heart Beats
    faster...

Your Vacation in Sölden
Anticipation grows. As soon as you exceed yourself.

Your adventure begins where the horizon for everyone else ends. That’s why you chose a vacation in Sölden. And, one thing we can promise you, you chose rightly. You are going to find here innumerable possibilities of overcoming your closest rival - yourself – and you’re going to win out, too.

And, more than just a vacation in Sölden.
There will nothing left to discover, afterwards.

Because when you have experienced a vacation in Sölden, you will be able to say that. And, it will not matter whether you take the vacation in winter, or whether you are a ‘child’ of the summer. The Ötztal Valley will be able to enthuse you at any time of the year. You have 195 kilometres of best prepared cross-country ski runs, meteoric toboggan runs for winter fun, by night and day. 50 kilometres of winter hiking trails. And, 143.9 best prepared ski run kilometres in the Sölden Ski Arena with an additional 70 kilometres of ‘off-piste’ runs, where you can negotiate 2,000 metres of height altitude in one single run. You can’t beat that, can you? There you are, then. And, here comes the summer. There are 250 three-thousander peaks for you to discover – on 1,600 kilometres of Hiking Trails, 850 kilometres of MTB Routes, on the Water and Canyoning, on land and from the Air. What are you waiting for, then? Best book now.

In Sölden we can garantee you variety. Whether skiing, cross-country skiing, hiking or rafting. There is something to do for all sports fans. Book wonderful days now
in your 3-star superior hotel Bäckelar Wirt

It’s more than just vacationing in Sölden and the Ötztal.
Sölden and the Ötztal lay down the gauntlet! Challenge!
Steep. High. Wild.

The throbbing in the temples. Sweat on the forehead. A hollow thumping in the chest. An orchestra of emotions. And, lots of willpower: These are the ingredients for your vacation in Sölden. A combination of thrills, action and sportiness. Summer, or winter, doesn’t matter when. It’s available the whole year through. Meet the force of gravity. Overcome it with the ‘MTB’ – the Mountain Bike. Or, challenge it on the Climbing Wall. Or ride-on over its back – carried by the finest powder snow, throughout the Sölden Ski Arena. Among other things, the Ötztal has one thing to recommend it: It’s steep. O.K. Recovery – recuperation in a cozy bed in one of our super rooms. Lay out flat. Enjoy the peace and quiet – and just relax.

Bäckelarwirt Newsletter:
Allways up to date.

Unverbindlich
anfragen
  • When my
    Heart Beats
    faster...

Ihr Urlaub in Sölden
Die Freude wächst. Wenn Sie über sich hinauswachsen.

Abenteuer beginnt für Sie, wo der Horizont für alle anderen aufhört. Darum haben Sie sich für Urlaub in Sölden entschieden. Und wir versprechen Ihnen eines: Sie haben  richtig gewählt. Hier finden Sie unzählige Möglichkeiten, Ihrem größten Gegner gegenüberzutreten: Sich selbst. Und Sie werden siegen. 

Mehr als Urlaub in Sölden.
Es gibt nichts mehr zu Entdecken.

Werden Sie nie mehr in Ihrem Leben sagen, nachdem Sie Urlaub in Sölden gemacht haben. Dabei ist es völlig egal, ob Sie den Winter lieben oder ein Kind des Sommers sind. Denn das Ötztal begeistert zu jeder Jahreszeit. 195 Kilometer bestens gespurte Loipen. Rasante Rodelbahnen für die Wintergaudi Tag und Nacht. 50 Kilometer Winterwanderwege. Und 143,9 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer im Skigebiet Sölden mit zusätzlichen 70 Kilometern Off-Piste und Varianten, bei denen Sie 2.000 Höhenmeter in einem Run zurücklegen können. Nicht zu toppen? Voilà: Hier kommt der Sommer. Und mit Ihm über 250 Dreitausender, die es bei Ihrem Urlaub in Sölden auf 1.600 Kilometern Wanderweg, 850 Kilometern MTB-Strecke, zu Wasser, auf dem Land und aus der Luft zu erkunden gilt. Worauf warten Sie noch? Buchen Sie am besten gleich.

Abwechslung können wir Ihenn in Sölden garantieren. Egal ob Skifahren, Langlaufen, Wandern oder Raften.
Es gibt für alle Sportfreune etwas zu tun. Reservieren Sie jetzt traumhafte Tage
in Ihrem 3-Sterne-Superior-Hotel Bäckelar Wirt.

Mehr als Urlaub: Sölden & das Ötztal
fordern Sie heraus
Steil. Hoch. Wild.

Das Pochen an den Schläfen. Der Schweiß auf der Stirn. Dumpfes Klopfen in der Brust. Ein Orchester der Emotionen. Und jede Menge Willenskraft: Das sind die Zutaten, die Ihren Urlaub in Sölden zu einer aufregenden Kombination aus Thrill, Action und Sportlichkeit machen. Im Sommer. Im Winter. Das ganze Jahr über. Stellen Sie sich der Schwerkraft. Bezwingen Sie sie mit dem Mountainbike  oder an der Kletterwand. Oder reiten Sie auf ihrem Rücken – getragen von feinstem Powder im sagenhaften Skigebiet Sölden.  Das Ötztal ist vor allem eines: Steil. Da ist es gut, dass Sie sich in den kuscheligen Betten in unseren Zimmern so richtig flachlegen, Ruhe genießen und entspannen können.

Bäckelarwirt Newsletter:
Immer auf dem neuesten Stand.
Nutzen Sie unseren Gratis-Newsletter-Service. Damit bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden. Tolle Angebote warten auf Sie. Vielen dank, Ihr Team vom Bäckelarwirt.